CONTACTS
Want To Advertise With Us?
Jennifer Simpson
Director of Sales
Phone: (425) 785-5868
Email: Jennifer@GoHorseShow.com

Senior Writer & Associate Editor

Laura Kathryn Gilmer
Phone: (615) 294-2965
Email: Laura@GoHorseShow.com

Contributing Columnist

Dakota Diamond Griffith
Phone: (614) 214-9723
Email: Dakota@GoHorseShow.com

Editor

Suzannah Fuhrman
Phone: (214) 449-8716
Email: Suzannah@GoHorseShow.com

Publisher
Landon Fuhrman
Phone: (469) 222-7208
Email: Landon@GoHorseShow.com




Letters To The Editor

The Editor welcomes reader comments.
Click here to send a comment.

Press Release and News

Click Here To Add a Press Release.

Events

To submit event information for the GoHorseShow.com calendar, please Click Here.


If emailing event information, please include the following information:

  • Your name and phone number
  • The title of the event
  • Dates and times
  • Location, including street address, city, and zip code
  • A contact name and phone number
  • A brief description of the event

Email: info@GoHorseShow.com

Story Ideas and Tips

Click Here To Submit An Idea

Report A Problem

Click Here To Report A Problem

Corporate Info
GoHorseShow.com
9201 Warren Pkwy
Suite 200
Frisco, Texas 75035

Phone: (469) 222-7208
Email: info@GoHorseShow.com